+49 2671 3612Reviews

Hotel Karl Noss

Front row seats
on the Mosel

Restaurant Karl Noss

Cochem’s culinary highlights

Rooms & suites

Personalised living spaces

Bistro Royal Cafe

Gourmet enjoyment
on the waterside promenade

Connected to the region

Uniting tradition
and creativity

Book online and save
Check-in
Check-out
Book
Book a table Reserve now

Leave your cares behind and replenish your energy reserves at our hotel in one of Germany’s most beautiful areas – the Mosel region. Located in the heart of Cochem, we offer you every comfort in addition to culinary delights and heartfelt hospitality. We can’t wait to welcome you.

Doppelzimmer mit im Hotel Karl Noss

Our rooms

Our rooms and suites feature modern designs combined with warm, elegant wood tones and high-quality furnishings. Enjoy unforgettable views of the Moselle river and the surrounding vineyards and profit from our comprehensive included services.

Discover more

Our hotel on the Moselle river

The Mosel region: An enchanting landscape, legendary wine festivals, culinary specialities and unforgettable wellness opportunities distinguish our establishment. Located directly on the riverside, the highlights of Cochem are just a stone’s throw away.

Discover more

Historische Aufnahme des Hotel Schild Noss mit Mosel im Hintergrund

Our history

An institution in Cochem since 1895! During our storied history, our noble walls have seen plenty of change, from horse-drawn carriages and telegrams to electric cars and email reservations, and from gas lamps to LED light bulbs. And yet in spite of this change, we have remained true to our core competencies: Heartfelt hospitality and tradition!

Discover more

Get the best prices directly from us

Book directly with Hotel Karl Noss staff in Cochem and profit from our most affordable prices and interesting offers. Our offers and arrangements change regularly. The majority of prices are available online with a 5% discount.


book now
Book online
and save
5%
Discount
Daily culinary highlights

Restaurant

Breakfast

Included services

Á la Carte

Groups

Bistro

CULINARY HIGHLIGHTS
IN A FAIRY-TALE ATMOSPHERE

Restaurant Wintergarten Karl Noss

The finest regional specialities meet classic, French-inspired cuisine and Mediterranean delights – we serve up healthy portions of charm and flair in our winter garden located directly on the waterside promenade of the Moselle river. Enjoy the finest regional cuisine in our Restaurant Wintergarten in Cochem and sample the best the region has to offer.

Discover more

Start off your day the right way

Mosel country breakfast

Every morning, enjoy the fruits of our hearty, warm Mosel Country Breakfast Buffet featuring a variety of cooked and cold delights. As a matter of course, we serve fresh fruit, egg variety and pancakes in addition to specialties from the region. Get your day off to the right start in our winter garden as you watch the town of Cochem come alive.

A carefree holiday in every regard

Our included services

In addition to a healthy dose of hospitality, we emphasise three key pillars of service at our establishment, which are of course included in the price of stay: a variety of culinary delights, attention to detail in every room, and plenty of activities to keep you busy and engaged in Cochem.

Discover more

Cooked fresh at Hotel Karl Noss

Peruse the culinary delights of the Mosel region

The culinary prowess of our team is not reserved for hotel guests only. Be our guest and enjoy numerous quality products furnished by our partners in the region. You’ll taste the difference!

Discover more

Groups eat and stay at discounted prices

Groups most welcome!

It is our pleasure to welcome groups of up to 50 people. In our Restaurant Wintergarten, we warmly welcome up to 115 people for our breakfast buffet, lunch, dinner, or for coffee and cake. Profit from our discounted group rates.

Discover more

HEALTHY - AFFORDABLE – TASTY

Bistro Royal Cafe

The menu at our bistro is practically limitless: Coffees and teas with delicious cakes. Our selection of quality beers and gin brands is known far and wide. Or perhaps you’d prefer something more substantial? At the Bistro Royal Cafe, we would be pleased to serve you soups, salads, pastas, sandwiches and even our Royal’s Favourite Burger. Relax on our terrace with a view of the Moselle river, the nearby vineyards and the promenade of Cochem.

Discover more

CHOOSE ONE OF OUR SPECIAL HOLIDAY OFFERS
from €
122,00
Springtime on the Moselle
01.03.2018 - 24.05.2018

Springtime on the Moselle

We have composed the following arrangement for you:

  • Two overnight stays inclusive of a rich cold – hot Moselle breackfast buffet.
  • A four-course meal in the restaurant Wintergarten, inclusive of a glass of...
Details & booking
from €
150,00
MOSEL RIESLING 2 nights 3 days weekend
28.08.2017 - 31.10.2018

Two nights in hotel Karl Noss or guest house

  •      Glass of Riesling wine
  •      Rich cold and warm Moselle breakfast buffet
  •      2x four-course menu in the restaurant Wintergarten
  •      1x farewell present
Details & booking
from €
216,00
Mosel Riesling Ascension 3 nights 4 days
10.05.2018 - 13.05.2018

We have composed the following arrangement for you:

  • A welcome glass of Riesling wine
  • Three overnight stays inclusive of a rich cold – hot Moselle breakfast buffet.
  • Three four-course set menus in the restaurant Wintergarten
  • 1 farewell...
Details & booking
from €
285,00
Moselle Riesling Arrangement
23.08.2018 - 28.08.2018

Three nights in hotel Karl Noss or guest house

  •      Glass of Riesling wine
  •      Rich cold and warm Moselle breakfast buffet
  •      3x four-course menu in the restaurant Wintergarten
  •      1x farewell present
Details & booking
from €
164,00
Golden Autumn on the Moselle
03.09.2017 - 11.11.2018

Three nights in hotel Karl Noss or guest house

  •      Glass of Riesling wine
  •      Rich cold and warm Moselle breakfast buffet
  •      1x four-course menu in the restaurant Wintergarten
  •      Including a tingling glass of Mosel - Riesling...
Details & booking
from €
238,00
Our Bonbon 5 Nights 6 Days
15.03.2017 - 31.10.2018

Five nights in hotel Karl Noss or guest house

  •      Glass of Riesling wine
  •      Rich cold and warm Moselle breakfast buffet
  •      1x four-course menu in the restaurant Wintergarten including a tingling glass Moselle - Riesling sparkling...
Details & booking
from €
89,00
Culiweekend 3days / 2nights
27.10.2017 - 17.12.2017

Two nights in hotel Karl Noss or guest house

  •      City tour with the Cochemer Nachwächter (Saturday only)
  •      Rich cold and warm Moselle breakfast buffet
  •      1x four-course menu in the restaurant Wintergarten
  •      Including a...
Details & booking
from €
65,00
Cooking meets Braukunst November 25th
25.11.2017 - 26.11.2017

Our bourgeoisie shows you that often as "liquid
Bread "beer is more than a basic food.
At an exquisitely composed five-course menu presented
He will give you the right beer specialty to each course and
Takes you on a journey through the history...

Details & booking
This and more in ‘Cochem an der Mosel’

Activities

Cycling

Motorcycling

The Moselle river

Attractions

Wine tasting

Impressive viewpoints and worthwhile cultural attractions

Outdoor activities in nature

The easy-to-navigate area around Cochem offers everything sports enthusiasts need to get outdoors and be active! Hikers will enjoy the countless kilometres of trails that cut through the dramatically beautiful vineyard areas. The “Mosele.Erlebnis.Route,” a special route highlighting the best of the Mosel region, is a spectacular way to get to know the area’s culture and history.

Discover more

Along the Moselle river

Your cycling specialists

Enthusiastic cyclists can select from our fleet of high-quality e-bikes, touring bikes, and mountain bikes to explore the area under their own steam. Guests who prefer to bring their own wheels are free to use the garage area at no charge. Small wonder we’re so bike friendly: We’re proud to be a member of the bicycle-friendly “Bett+Bike” group!

Discover more

Fantastic extras

Motorcyclists welcome

“Bikers” are always more than welcome here. What’s more, we would be happy to advise you regarding the region’s most spectacular routes amidst the most beautiful landscapes. Naturally, you are welcome to park in the garage at no additional cost.

The life blood of an entire region

The amazing Moselle river

Over the centuries, one of Germany’s most fascinating cultural regions has developed here on the banks of the Moselle river. Famous for its characteristic Mosel wine and popular due to the area’s many cultural highlights for tourists, this is a great place to visit any time of year.

Cochem, town on the Moselle river

Immerse yourself in the colourful history of this lively area...

The majestic Reichsburg, the visual symbol of Cochem, can be admired from far and wide. In fact, this is just one of the region’s many outstanding cultural treasures, part of what makes this area in Rhineland-Palatinate so easy to navigate and so beloved.

Discover more

Mosel Wine Region

Enjoy a tipple of fine wine

Wine is at the heart of any experience in Cochem, 365 days a year. This is due in no small part to the annual wine festival, which attracts countless visitors to the town. Our experienced sommeliers would be pleased to recommend the right tipple of fine wine to complement any moment. More often than not, it’s likely to be our delicious house wine...

Ok
More information
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information you’ve provided to them or they’ve collected from your use of their services.

+49 2671 3612Gästestimmen

Hotel Karl Noss

Ihr Logenplatz
an der Mosel

Restaurant Karl Noss

Cochems kulinarisches
Highlight

Zimmer & Suiten

Individuelle
Wohnwelten

Bistro Royal Cafe

Genießen an der
Uferpromenade

Verbunden mit der Region

Zwischen Tradition
und Kreativität

Online buchen und sparen
Check-in
Check-out
Buchen
Tisch reservieren Jetzt reservieren

Lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich und tanken Sie in unserem Hotel neue Energie in einer der schönsten Regionen Deutschlands – dem Moselland. Im Zentrum von Cochem gelegen, bieten wir Ihnen vollen Komfort, kulinarische Highlights und Gastlichkeit. Wir freuen uns Ihre Gastgeber zu sein!

Doppelzimmer mit im Hotel Karl Noss

Unsere Zimmer

Unsere Zimmer und Suiten bieten modernes Design kombiniert mit warmen, eleganten Holztönen und eine hochwertige Ausstattung. Genießen Sie den unvergleichlichen Blick auf die Mosel und die umliegenden Weinberge und profitieren Sie von unseren umfangreichen Inklusivleistungen.

Mehr dazu

Ihr Hotel an der Mosel

Die Mosel: Bezaubernde Landschaft, legendäre Weinfeste, kulinarische Spezialitäten und nicht zuletzt unzählige Möglichkeiten sich aktiv zu erholen, machen die Region und unser Haus aus. Direkt an der Uferpromenade gelegen, sind die Höhepunkte von Cochem nur einen Steinwurf entfernt.

Mehr dazu

Historische Aufnahme des Hotel Schild Noss mit Mosel im Hintergrund

Unsere Geschichte

Tradition seit 1895 in Cochem! Von Pferdekutschen bis zu Autos, von Telegrammen bis zur E-Mail-Reservierung, von Gaslampen zu LED´s. Unser Hotel hat viele Veränderungen erlebt und ist sich doch im Kern immer treu geblieben. Gastfreundschaft aus Tradition und von Herzen!

Mehr dazu

Die besten Preise nur bei uns

Buchen Sie hier direkt beim Hotel Karl Noss in Cochem und profitieren Sie von unseren günstigen Preisen und interessanten Angeboten. Dafür aktualisieren wir unsere Angebote und Arrangements kontinuierlich. Die meisten Zimmer erhalten Sie online mit 5 % Rabatt.

jetzt Buchen
Online buchen
und profitieren
5 %
Rabatt
Tagtägliche kulinarische Highlights

Restaurant

Frühstück

Inklusivleistungen

Á la Carte

Gruppen

Bistro

KULINARISCHES HIGHLIGHT
IN TRAUMLAGE

Restaurant Karl Noss im Wintergarten

Feinste regionale Spezialitäten treffen auf klassische, französisch beeinflusste Küche und mediterrane Genüsse – mit Flair und Charme serviert im Wintergarten direkt an der Moselpromenade. Geniessen Sie regionale Frischeküche im Restaurant Wintergarten in Cochem und schmecken Sie unsere Verbundenheit mit der Region.

Mehr dazu

Der gute Start in den Tag

Moselländisches Frühstück

Ein reichhaltiges kalt-warmes Moselländisches Frühstücksbuffet wird täglich in unserem Haus aufgetischt. Frisches Obst, Eierspeisen und Pfannkuchen sind selbstverständlich, regionale Spezialitäten dürfen natürlich nicht fehlen. Stärken Sie sich im Wintergarten und beobachten Sie, wie Cochem langsam zum Leben erwacht.

Rundum Sorglos urlauben

Unsere Inklusivleistungen

Drei Eckpfeiler gepaart mit einer großen Portion Gastlichkeit erwarten Sie in unserem Haus und sind natürlich im Zimmerpreis inbegriffen: eine variantenreiche, genussvolle kulinarische Verpflegung, mit viel Liebe zum Detail ausgestattete Zimmer und jede Menge Aktivitäten rund um Cochem.

Mehr dazu

Frisch gekocht im Hotel Karl Noss

Ein Streifzug durch die Kochkunst der Mosel-Region

Die Kochkunst unseres Teams ist nicht nur Hausgästen vorbehalten. Seien Sie unser Gast und schmecken Sie, was sich mit frischen Produkten unserer Partner-Betriebe und viel Hingabe auf den Teller zaubern lässt.

Mehr dazu

Gruppen speisen und übernachten günstiger

Gruppen willkommen

Gerne beherbergen wir Gruppen bis zu 50 Personen. Im Restaurant Wintergarten bewirten wir Reisegruppen bis zu 115 Personen mit Mittag- oder Abendessen, Frühstücksbüffet oder Kaffeetafel. Profitieren Sie von günstigten Gruppenkonditionen.

Mehr dazu

GUT – GÜNSTIG – GESCHMACKVOLL

Bistro Royal Cafe

Die Auswahl im Bistro ist schier unbegrenzt: Kaffee und Tee mit leckerem Kuchen. Berühmt ist unser umfangreiches Biersortiment und unsere Liebe zum Gin. Oder mögen Sie es lieber herzhaft? Im Bistro Royal Cafe servieren wir Ihnen Suppen, Salate, Pasta, Sandwiches bis hin zum Royal’s Favorit Burger. Entspannen Sie auf unserer Terrasse mit Blick auf Mosel, Weinberge und Promenade von Cochem.

Mehr dazu

RUNDUM SORGLOS MIT DEN NOSS-ARRANGEMENTS
ab €
122,00
Frühling an der Mosel 2 Nächte 3 Tage
01.03.2018 - 24.05.2018

Folgendes Arrangement haben wir für Sie zusammengestellt:

  • Zwei Übernachtungen inklusive reichhaltigem kalt – warmes MoselländischesFrühstücksbuffet. 
  • Ein Vier-Gänge-Menü im Restaurant Wintergarten inklusive eines prickelnden Glases  Mos...
Details & Buchung
ab €
150,00
MOSEL-RIESLING 2 Nächte 3 Tage Wochenende
28.08.2017 - 31.10.2018

Zwei Übernachtungen im Hotel Karl Noss oder Gästehaus

  • Glas Rieslingwein zur Begrüßung
  • reichhaltigem kalt – warmes Moselländisches Frühstücksbuffet
  • 2x Vier-Gänge-Menü im Restaurant Wintergarten
  • 1x Abschiedsgeschenk
Details & Buchung
ab €
216,00
Mosel Riesling Himmelfahrt 3 Nächte 4 Tage
10.05.2018 - 13.05.2018

Mosel-Riesling Himmelfahrt

  • Glas Rieslingwein zur Begrüßung
  • Drei Übernachtungen inklusive reichhaltigem kalt – warmes Moselländisches Frühstücksbuffet.
  • Drei Vier-Gänge-Menü im Restaurant Wintergarten
  • 1 Tasse Cafe mit Apfelstrudel und...
Details & Buchung
ab €
285,00
Mosel Riesling Weinfest 3 Nächte 4 Tage
23.08.2018 - 28.08.2018

Drei Übernachtungen im Hotel Karl Noss oder Gästehaus

  • Glas Rieslingwein zur Begrüßung
  • reichhaltigem kalt – warmes Moselländisches Frühstücksbuffet
  • 3x Vier-Gänge-Menü im Restaurant Wintergarten
  • 1x Abschiedsgeschenk

 

Details & Buchung
ab €
164,00
Goldener Herbst an der Mosel 3 Nächte 4 Tage
03.09.2017 - 11.11.2018

Drei Übernachtungen im Hotel Karl Noss oder Gästehaus

  • Glas Rieslingwein zur Begrüßung
  • reichhaltigem kalt – warmes Moselländisches Frühstücksbuffet
  • 1x Vier-Gänge-Menü im Restaurant Wintergarten
    inklusive eines prickelnden Glases Mosel –...
Details & Buchung
ab €
238,00
Unser Bonbon 5 Nächte 6 Tage
15.03.2017 - 31.10.2018

Fünf Übernachtungen im Hotel Karl Noss oder Gästehaus

  • Glas Rieslingwein zur Begrüßung
  • reichhaltigem kalt – warmes Moselländisches Frühstücksbuffet
  • 1x Vier-Gänge-Menü im Restaurant Wintergarten inklusive eines prickelnden Glases Mosel –...
Details & Buchung
Das bietet Ihnen Cochem an der Mosel

Aktivitäten

Radfahren

Motorrad

Die Mosel

Sehenswertes

Weingenuss

beeindruckenden Aussichtspunkten
und sehenswerten Kulturgütern

Aktivitäten in der Natur

Die beschauliche Umgebung rund um Cochem bietet alles, was das bewegungshungrige Herz begehrt. Wanderer können auf unzähligen Weg-Kilometern die Weinbau-Gebiete durchstreifen. Die Mosel.Erlebnis.Route führt gleichermaßen in die Natur und Kulturgeschichte einer einzigartigen Region.

Mehr dazu

Entlang der Mosel

Wir sind ein Radfahr-Spezialist

Radfahrbegeisterten Gästen stehen sowohl hochwertige E-Bikes, Touren-Räder und Mountain-Bikes zur Verfügung, um die Umgebung mit eigener Kraft zu erkunden. Wenn Sie Ihr eigenes Fahrrad mitbringen, stellen wir dieses natürlich gerne und kostenlos in unserer Garage unter. Nicht ohne Grund sind wir Mitglied der Angebotsgruppe Bett+Bike.

Mehr dazu

Schöne Extras

Motorradfahrer willkommen

Motorradfahrer sind bei uns immer gern gesehene Gäste. Natürlich stehen wir immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, wenn es darum geht, die schönsten Ausflugsziele der Region auszukundschaften. Garagen stellen wir kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

Lebensader einer ganzen Region

Faszination Mosel

An den Ufern der Mosel hat sich über Jahrhunderte hinweg eine der faszinierensten Kulturregionen Deutschlands entwickelt. Berühmt für seinen charakteristischen Mosel-Wein, beliebt für die zahlreichen touristischen Höhepunkte und ein empfehlenswertes Reiseziel – egal zu welcher Jahreszeit.

Moselstadt Cochem

Tauchen Sie ein in lebendige Zeitgeschichte

Die majestätische Reichsburg ist das weithin sichtbare Wahrzeichen von Cochem und fügt sich ein in eine Vielzahl von herausragenden Kulturgütern. Diese findet man in Cochem praktisch um jede Ecke und machen unseren beschaulichen Ort zur touristische Hochburg des Landes Rheinland-Pfalz.

Mehr dazu

Weinbaugebiet Moselland

Erlesene Tropfen genießen

Eigentlich dreht sich in Cochem in 365 Tagen im Jahr alles um den Wein. Nicht zuletzt zieht das legendäre Weinfest jährlich unzählige Besucher in die Stadt. Auch unser Sommelier freut sich, Ihnen den richtigen Tropfen empfehlen zu dürfen, möglicherweise ist es sogar unser Hauswein ...

Ok
Weitere Informationen
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter.